<$BlogRSDUrl$> <body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/plusone.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar.g?targetBlogID\x3d5774626\x26blogName\x3dCollege+Basketball\x26publishMode\x3dPUBLISH_MODE_BLOGSPOT\x26navbarType\x3dBLUE\x26layoutType\x3dCLASSIC\x26searchRoot\x3dhttp://collegeball.blogspot.com/search\x26blogLocale\x3den_US\x26v\x3d2\x26homepageUrl\x3dhttp://collegeball.blogspot.com/\x26vt\x3d6980192687323097252', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
yoco :: College Basketball
(a sports weblog) news and commentary on men's college basketball and the ncaa tournament

yoco :: College Basketball has a new home! If you are not automatically redirected to http://www.yocohoops.com in 5 seconds, please click here.

Sunday, March 13, 2005

Whose side are you on?

Predictions for the "Last Four In."

Stewart Mandel (cnn/si): North Carolina State, Northern Iowa, St. Mary's (CA), and UAB.
Joe Lundari (espn): Buffalo, Iowa State, Northern Iowa, and North Carolina State.
Gregg Doyel (cbs sportsline): Memphis, Northern Iowa, Iowa and UCLA.
Yoni Cohen (fox sports & yocohoops): Buffalo, Iowa State, Northern Iowa, and North Carolina State.
Jeremy Stone (yahoo sports): Miami (OH), Iowa, St. Mary's (CA), and UAB.

Update: Stewart Mandel picked the field correctly. Joe Lunardi and I incorrectly picked Buffalo rather than UAB, Gregg Doyel wrongly selected Memphis instead of UAB and Jeremy Stone mistakenly invited Miami (OH) over Northern Iowa.